connected
Connected in heart, values and faith.

Term Dates

2017

Term
Start Date
End Date








Term 4
Monday 9 October
Wednesday 6 December


2018

Term
Start Date
End Date
Term 1

Tue 30 Jan: Yrs 1-12

Wed 31 Jan: K & PK W/TH/F

Mon 5 Feb: PK M/T

Fri 13 April
Term 2
Mon 30 April
Fri 6 July
Term 3
Mon 30 July
Fri 28 September
Term 4
Mon 15 October
Wed 12 December
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×