connected
Connected in heart, values and faith.

Term Dates

2019

Term
Start Date
End Date
Term 1

Tuesday 29 Jan: Yrs 1-12

Wednesday 30 Jan: K & PK W/TH/F

Monday 4 Feb: PK M/T

Friday 12 April
Term 2
Monday 29 April
Friday 5 July
Term 3
Monday 29 July
Friday 27 September
Term 4
Monday 14 October
Thursday 12 December


2020

Term
Start Date
End Date
Term 1

t.b.a

t.b.a
Term 2
t.b.a t.b.a
Term 3
t.b.a t.b.a
Term 4
t.b.a t.b.a
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×