connected
Connected in heart, values and faith.

Term Dates



2022

Term
Start Date
End Date

Term 1

Thursday 27 Jan
Friday 28 Kindy PreK
Friday 08 April
(Easter 15-18 April)

Term 2

Tuesday 26 April
(Anzac Day Mon 25 April)
Friday 1 July

Term 3

Monday 25 July Friday 23 September

Term 4

Monday 10 October Thursday 08 December



2023

Term
Start Date
End Date

Term 1

Tuesday 31 Jan Thursday 06 April
(Easter 07-10 April)

Term 2

Wednesday 26 April
(Anzac Day Tues 25 April)
Friday 23 June

Term 3

Monday 17 July Friday 22 September

Term 4

Monday 09 October Thursday 07 December
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×