connected
Connected in heart, values and faith.

Term Dates

2018

Term
Start Date
End Date



Term 1

Tue 30 Jan: Yrs 1-12

Wed 31 Jan: K & PK W/TH/F

Mon 5 Feb: PK M/T

Fri 13 April
Term 2
Mon 30 April
Fri 6 July
Term 3
Mon 30 July
Fri 28 September
Term 4
Monday 15 October
Wednesday 12 December


2019

Term
Start Date
End Date
Term 1

Tue 29 Jan: Yrs 1-12

Wed 30 Jan: K & PK W/TH/F

Mon 4 Feb: PK M/T

Fri 12 April
Term 2
Mon 29 April Fri 5 July
Term 3
Mon 29 July Fri 27 September
Term 4
Mon 14 October Thur 12 December
Your browser is out of date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly. Update my browser now

×